Craig Martelle's smash-hit series is just $1.99 during this one-day flash sale
3
Perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Christopher G. Nuttall, and Mark Wayne McGinnis.
2
Plus seven more box sets for just 99¢ each!
7
Perfect for fans of Firefly, Killjoys, and the Mandalorian!
5
Plus books 5-9 are 99¢ each for a short time!
4
The Pike Chronicles: Books 1-8 is just 99¢
5
1
Star Bounty: Absolution is the beginning of another smash-hit series from Rick Partlow!
8
The first book in the explosive trilogy, Integration, is a deal in the US & UK!
5
See all

Shelf Space Sci-Fi