Craig Martelle's smash-hit series is just $1.99 during this one-day flash sale
3
Perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Christopher G. Nuttall, and Mark Wayne McGinnis.
2
Plus seven more box sets for just 99¢ each!
7
Perfect for fans of Firefly, Killjoys, and the Mandalorian!
5
Plus books 5-9 are 99¢ each for a short time!
4
The Pike Chronicles: Books 1-8 is just 99¢
5
1
Star Bounty: Absolution is the beginning of another smash-hit series from Rick Partlow!
8
The first book in the explosive trilogy, Integration, is a deal in the US & UK!
5
An action-packed Mil SF series perfect for fans of Rick Partlow, Jamie McFarlane, and Joshua Dalzelle.
7
1
Under the Dome meets Maze Runner in Jasper T. Scott's newest release, Planet B.
7
3
To celebrate the latest release, the first two books in the River Saga series are just 99¢
4
2
Book 1 in the bestselling Earthrise series is free and Book 2 is 99¢ (US/UK) this week!
5
1